top of page
  • Writer's pictureMichaela Corcoran

New "will do/won't do" list!

Howdy everyone!

I hope you're all well!


This is just a quick little update to let you know that I have created a more comprehensive list regarding what I will and won't draw for commissions.

It contains fetishes and themes that I absolutely will not draw, themes that I may draw under certain conditions, things that I'm happy to draw (along with species), and things that I actively enjoy drawing and will make it more likely for me to accept a commission!


The list can be found here: https://www.f-list.net/c/mickeyila%20commission

Please note that it obviously contains themes that are NSFW so you must be 18+.

(you must be over 18 to commission me anyway!)


If there's something listed as 'no' that you've seen me draw previously, don't assume that I will accept another commission of it. I've listed it as no because I've drawn it previously and didn't enjoy or feel comfortable drawing it.


I will be upholding this firmly. I no longer want to be drawing things that I'm not comfortable drawing. It makes me resent my work and the commissioner and just generally makes me feel bad, and makes my artwork and mental state suffer.


Thanks! <3

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Pulling the Plug on Livestreams

Kia ora everyone, It's been a little while since I posted any updates on here, I hope you're all well! Most of you may be aware that I currently do two artstream a week, one on monday and one on frida

Big Changes with Commissions

Howdy everyone! So you may have noticed that my website has had a bit of an overhaul with some changes made to my commission page. Here's the dealio... (scroll to the bottom for the TL;DR version) Thi

bottom of page