top of page
  • Writer's pictureMichaela Corcoran

August Commissions - NOW CLOSED!

Updated: Aug 1, 2018

Thanks so much everyone!


August slots are now closed. I'll begin sending invoices to successful applicants and emails to unsuccessful ones shortly.


<3

 

Hi everyone!


It's that's time of the month again when I open up commission slots for a limited time.

Bare in mind that August is the last month with my current prices. As of September 2018, new prices will come into effect.



  • Please remember that slots aren't first come first serve, and any successful forms will be invoiced from the 1st. Any unsuccessful applicants will be contacted.

  • Payment is required within 48 hours of invoicing. If this is an issue, either contact me before submitting a form or please wait for another month.

  • I can offer ongoing payment plans for larger commissions if necessary. Please contact me prior to submitting a form if this is something you'd like to do.


Please use the submission form linked above to apply for a commission. If you'd like a quote  or have any queries, then drop me a message here.


Thank you and good luck!

<3



63 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Pulling the Plug on Livestreams

Kia ora everyone, It's been a little while since I posted any updates on here, I hope you're all well! Most of you may be aware that I currently do two artstream a week, one on monday and one on frida

Big Changes with Commissions

Howdy everyone! So you may have noticed that my website has had a bit of an overhaul with some changes made to my commission page. Here's the dealio... (scroll to the bottom for the TL;DR version) Thi

New "will do/won't do" list!

Howdy everyone! I hope you're all well! This is just a quick little update to let you know that I have created a more comprehensive list regarding what I will and won't draw for commissions. It contai

bottom of page